INFÓRMATE
GRATIS

×
LLÁMANOS
INFÓRMATE

Profesorado

Conoce a nuestros profesores

Cuadro Docente

PRIMER CURSOANATOMÍA HUMANAIosu Antón Badiolaianton@povisa.es


Daniel Pesqueira Santiagodpesqueira@povisa.es


José Antonio Ortiz Reyjose.antonio.ortiz.rey@sergas.es 
 PSICOLOGÍAVicente Suárez Gonzálezvsuarez@cepovisa.es
1er. SemestreBIOQUÍMICAPablo Bouza Testapbouza@povisa.es 

 Lucía Villamallor Blancolvillamallor@povisa.es


Sabela García Oroagarcia@povisa.es

ENFERMERÍA  COMUNITARIA IMaría  Giráldez Mirandamgiraldez@povisa.es


Ignacio Enríquez de Salamanca eci@povisa.es 

FISIOLOGÍADaniel Pesqueira Santiagodpesqueira@povisa.es 


Iosu Antón Badiolaianton@povisa.es 


José Antonio Ortiz Reyjose.antonio.ortiz.rey@sergas.es 
2º  SemestreESTADÍSTICAPilar Magdalena Lópezpmagdalena@povisa.es 

FUNDAMENTOS DE ENFERMERÍAEstefanía Martínez Pérezemartinez@povisa.es


Sara Díaz Ferreirossdiaz@povisa.es

INGLÉS TÉCNICOAmalia Silva Rodríguezinglesgrado@gmail.com
SEGUNDO CURSOINTRODUCC. A LA  ENFERMERÍA CLÍNICAEduardo Maldonado Arroyoemaldonado@povisa.es 


María Giráldez Mirandamgiraldez@povisa.es

ÉTICA Y LEGISLACIÓNMartín Fernández Ferromfernandezf@povisa.es


Martín José Mosteiro Cerviñommosteiro@povisa.es

FARMACOLOGÍA Y DIETÉTICAMónica Gayoso Reymgayrey@yahoo.es
1er. Semestre
Eduardo Maldonado Arroyoemaldonado@povisa.es 


J. Carlos de Miguel Bouzasjcdemiguel@povisa.es 

ENFERMERÍA  CLÍNICA I Alicia Muiños Álvarezamuinos@cepovisa.com


Carlos José  Magdalena Lópezcmagdalena@povisa.es 


Francisco Javier García Vegafjgvega@gmail.com 


Ane Amil Morgaaamil@povisa.es

ENFERMERÍA  CLÍNICA IIEduardo Maldonado Arroyoemaldonado@povisa.es 


Martín Fernández Ferromfernandezf@povisa.es


Jacinto  Fernández Sanrománjsanroman@povisa.es

ENFERMERÍA  COMUNITARIA IIMaría Giráldez Mirandamgiraldez@povisa.es
2º  Semestre
Alicia Muiños Álvarezamuinos@cepovisa.com


María Rey Grandalmariareygrandal@gmail.com

GESTIÓN ENFERMERÍACristina Serra Martínezcserra@povisa.es


Fernando Groba Pérezfgroba@povisa.es
TERCER CURSO ENFERMERÍA  CLÍNICA IIIAlicia Muiños Álvarezamuinos@cepovisa.com


Daniel Pesqueira Santiagodpesqueira@povisa.es


Carlos José Magdalena Lópezcmagdalena@povisa.es 
1er. SemestreMATERNO-INFANTILMaría José Domínguez Oteromjdominguez@povisa.es 


Francisco Estévez Guimeransfestevezg@povisa.es 


Carla Cid Gonzálezcarlacidg@gmail.com

ENFERMERÍA GERIÁTRICA  /  PALIATIVOSMª Elena Mosquera Losadaelena@diswebline.com 


Javier Pérez Martínjpm@mundo-r.com 
2º  Semestre
Cristina Serra Martínezcserra@povisa.es

ENFERMERÍA  EN SALUD MENTALVicente Suárez Gonzálezvsuarez@cepovisa.es


 Pte designación 
CUARTO CURSO ENFERMERÍA URGENCIASRafael Cabadas Aviónrcabadas@povisa.es 


Francisco Javier García Vegafjgvega@gmail.com 


Pablo Bouza Testapbouza@povisa.es 


Óscar M. González Abelleiraosgoabe@yahoo.es

ENFERMERÍA AVANZADAEduardo Maldonado Arroyoemaldonado@povisa.es 


Pablo Bouza Testapbouza@povisa.es 
1er. Semestre
Félix Álvarez Fernándezfalvarez@povisa.es


Francisco José Capelo Martínezfcapelo@povisa.es


Jose Carlos Cáceres Serranojcaceres@povisa.es


Margarita Gutiérrez Platamgutierrezg@povisa.es


Enrique Moledo Eirasemoledo@povisa.es


Jacinto  Fernández Sanrománjsanroman@povisa.es


Victor Muñoz Garzónvictor.munoz.garzon@sergas.es
CUARTO CURSO TRABAJO FIN DE GRADOMaría Giráldez Mirandamgiraldez@povisa.es


Eduardo Maldonado Arroyoemaldonado@povisa.es 


Alicia Muiños Álvarezamuinos@cepovisa.com


Estefanía Martínez Pérezemartinez@povisa.es
2º Semestre
Javier de la Fuente Aguadojfuente@povisa.es


Martín Fernández Ferromfernandezf@povisa.es


Pablo Bouza Testapbouza@povisa.es 


Mª Elena Mosquera Losadaelena@diswebline.com 


Vicente Suárez Gonzálezvsuarez@cepovisa.es


Pilar Magdalena Lópezpmagdalena@povisa.es